‘Live in The Studio’
Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
Help Me Make It Through The Night
Proud Mary
Your Cheatin’ Heart
Calendar Girl
Never Been To Spain
I Go Walkin’ After Midnight
Can’t Buy Me Love
Please Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
(I’m not your) Stepping Stone
I’m a Believer
Gimme Gimme Good Lovin’
I Hear You Knockin’
Hippy Hippy Shake